Advisory Council

Jim Bertram
-Former City Manager of Lubbock; Retired

David Booth
-Anco Alliance Insurance

Jere Lynn Burkhart
-Burkhart Center for Autism Education and Research

Bill Caldwell
-Retired LISD Counselor

Todd Clendening
-Tolleson Wealth Management

Brenda Crump

Calvin O. Davis
-District Director
U.S. Small Business Administration

Richard Edwards
-Attorney at Law; Retired

Kami Finger
-LISD Executive Director of Special Education

Josh French
-Frenship ISD

Harvey Garrison

Lisa Gregg

Terry Hawkins
-Attorney at Law; Retired

Jeff Key
-M.Ed. Texas Tech


Dr. Mark Lacy
-UMC Physician 

Mike Lewis
-Bacon Heights Baptist Church

LaTresa Lowe

Janice Magness
-Director of the Transition Academy; Burkhart Center

Mike May
-LISD Vocational Training Center

Steve Moffett
-General Manager, Lubbock Electric

Charles Perry
-State Senator District 83

Dr. Karen Rogers
-PALS Developmental Center

Dawn Rose
-Rose-Text, Inc.

Sherry Sancibrian
-Speech-Language Pathology Texas
Tech University Health Sciences Center

Jeff Shropshire
-President, The Shropshire Agency Inc.

Joel Tankersley
-Former Board Member for High Point Village

Joe Tombs
-Amicus Financial Services

Tim Upp
Suddenlink Communications